Magical Mighty Waikato River Tour: Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2020

Experience the magic of the Mighty Waikato River like never before.

An exclusive guided 1.5 hour electric bike tour along the Magical Mighty Waikato River. Experience the culture, history and heritage that is the lifeblood of our region while discovering how visual arts tell local stories.

 

Max 12 per tour.


Start and return to gardens
Casual cycling clothing and covered shoes required.

Includes everything you need to support your ride.

Suitable for all ages and fitness levels - e.bike training provided.


Ages 12+, under 18 years old to be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Child seats and tag alongs available for ages 9mths to 11years.

 

Times:

Wednesday, 19 February - 5pm & 7pm

Thursday, 20 February - 5pm & 7pm

Friday, 21 February - 5pm & 7pm

Saturday, 22 February - 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm & 7pm

Sunday, 23 February - 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm & 7pm

 

Wednesday, 26 February - 5pm & 7pm

Thursday, 27 February - 5pm & 7pm

Friday, 28 February - 5pm & 7pm

Saturday, 29 February - 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm & 7pm 

Sunday, 01 March - 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm & 7pm

Event times

Waikato River

Hamilton
Waikato
Hamilton
New Zealand

external link

Subscribe
Scan to add on Snapchat

hlivenz